Here you can find the records or past winners from the both the Senior and Youth Association.


Below is the Calendar of event for the 2019/20 season..


The Gibraltar Darts Association Committee team for the 2019/20 season is as follows.. Senior Committee President  – Tony DawkinsVice President – Jeremy CruzSecretary – Darren OliveroTreasurer – George FedericoCommittee Members – Alex Nuñez, Joseph Sanchez, Justin Ghio, Kevin O’Callaghan Youth Committee Chairman – Jeremy CruzSecretary – Alex Nuñez


In this section you will find all the up to date League Regulations, Tournament Regulations & Constitution files which you can download and have a read. Also, here you will find other files which may be useful to you, which include team sheets for league games, team registration forms, member forms, etc. GDA Constitution 2019 – Download Link …